Luna Ever-Hale (she/her/hers)

Luna is a sharp observer of all things around her. Having a fine eye for photography helps her understand the needs of her co-workers and the office overall. Thorough in her work execution, Luna is a popular PCA teammate.

  • I’m from  Northampton, MA. Well, I'm from Leeds MA, a small village of Northampton but it's more fun to be from Northampton.

  • My education  BA from UMass Amherst with a self-designed major titled "Design for People."

  • Why PCA?  I wanted to be in an environment with like-minded, creative people regardless of the role I played in it. PCA cares so deeply about their employees and fosters such a welcoming, supportive environment. What more could you ask for?

  • My earliest design memory  Playing the Sims game as a kid. My brother gave me the cheat code to have infinite money and I wouldn't do anything in the game besides building and designing the most elaborate homes I possibly could.

  • I’m drawn to design because  Seeing ideas come to life is so satisfying.

  • Describe your favorite space  MASS MoCa in North Adams, MA. It has so many different physical spaces and ways of displaying art of all kinds. My favorite exhibit is the James Turrell exhibit, combining light and color; I find it so relaxing and mesmerizing.

  • I love Cambridge because  you get the comfort of a neighborhood mixed with the lifestyle of a city. And lots of good food.

  • I’m inspired by  people who have made something out of nothing.

  • Favorite place in Inman Square  Albertine Press. That place feels like a warm hug.

  • When I’m not working you can find me  thrifting or taking photographs of beautiful things around me.

  • Cats or dogs?  Dogs. Cats are too unpredictable...

  • Coffee or tea?  Tea! I wish caffeine had any positive affect on me.

  • If you could snap your fingers and become an expert in something, what would it be?  Public speaking.

  • The craziest thing I’ve ever done is  take time off from college to move to a Greek island alone to study photography for 4 months.